Every month, union members win great prizes with our exclusive competitions.  Make sure you don’t miss out on the opportunity to win some fantastic prizes from Australian Unions.         

2021 Competitions!

July 2021

Stephen Lang stars in Screen Gems’ DON’T BREATHE 2.

WIN one of ten double passes to see Don’t Breathe 2

DON’T BREATHE 2  is set in the years following the initial deadly home invasion, where Norman Nordstrom lives in quiet solace until his past sins catch up to him. 

From Producers Fede Alvarez (Don’t Breathe), Sam Raimi and Rob Tapert and directed by Rodo Sayagues, DON’T BREATHE 2 stars Stephen Lang, Brendan Sexton III, Madelyn Grace.
Watch the trailer on YouTube: https://bit.ly/3xbpbUF

To enter the draw to win one of ten double passes to Don’t Breathe 2, simply email [email protected] with your name, address, union name and membership number before close of business Thursday 24th June 2021.

© 2021 CTMG. All Rights Reserved. 


June: Double Passes to see Escape Room: Tournament of Champions

Elly Bousles, CPSU
Daney Faddoul, ASU
Mavi Giacomello, ANMF
Melis Cevij, ASU
Peter Blumke, Together
Bruce Campbell, VAHPA
John Marhin, Together
Susanne Gantert, HSU
Colin Humphrey, CPSU
Matt Grocott, CPSU

May: Double Passes to see Dream Horse

Florenz Ronn, CPSU
Jill Banning, ASU
John Irving, AEU
Jeffrey Bender, NTEU
Kathy Wilson, PSA
Celene McMullan, ASU
Melanie Hansen, CSU
Sally Davis, HSU
Peter Blumke, Together
Wade Leaney, CPSU

April: Double Passes to see The Unholy

Corinne McCallum, HACSU
Mary Chrichton, NSWNMA
Geoff Newton, ETU
Bette Stasinopoulos, ASU
Melinda Warland, The Services Union

March: For The Workers Laundry Bag and Colouring Book

Caroline Lissman, CPSU/CSA WA

Jan/Feb: Official Australian Unions Store Voucher

Erin Matheson, HSU


December ‘Monster Hunter’ Double Pass winners

Maggie Goh, ASU NSW

Sai Jyothi Yalamarit, HSU NSW

Naomi Takita, ANMF Vic

Catherine Teoh, CPSU/CSA WA

Marty Walters, CFMEU Vic

Claire Flaherty, Professionals Australia ACT

Jorge Contreras, NTEU SA

Bruce Campbell, VAHPA Vic

Anthony Kassab, PANSW

Brian McMillin, SDA NSW

November $100 Myer eGift Card winner


‘Happiest Season’ Double Pass winners

Jennifer Hickey, ASU Tas

Lisa Brearley, MSAV Vic

Luke Krause, HSU NSW

Elaine McCready, CPSU/CSA SA

Justine Maggs, HACSU Vic

Graham Philipse, CPSU ACT

Jamie Hart, UFUA SA

Rebecca McCann, CPSU Vic

Josie Buhagiar, NSWNMA

Cathy Anning, ASU Private Sector Vic

October $50 WISH eGift Card winners

Min Ng, VAHPA Vic and Marie Maynard, UWU SA

September $100 K-Mart eGift Card winner Andrea Rohde, NTEU SA

What Happens Next? book winners

Joyanne Farrow, ANMF Vic

Clinton Downing, CPSU Tas

August $50 Booktopia eGift Card winners

Catherine Hinton, AWU Vic

Cerise Absolom, UWU WA

July $100 Coles eGift Card winner

Blazhenka-Angelika Gjorgjievska, HWU Vic


Connect with us for updates on the latest offers

Subscribe here to receive the latest Member Benefits news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Latest Member Benefits News:

Member Benefits Update July 2021

Member Benefits Update July 2021

Read More

Opinion piece: Industry Super Australia Chief Executive Bernie Dean

Opinion piece: Industry Super Australia Chief Executive Bernie Dean

Read More

Member Benefits Update June 2021

Member Benefits Update June 2021

Read More

Recent federal budget sees the Super Guarantee rate increase as legislated – ISA analysis

Recent federal budget sees the Super Guarantee rate increase as legislated – ISA analysis

Read More

View All Member Benefits News