Contact Your Crossbencher - ACTU Australian Unions
5

Contact Your Cross-bench Senator

Do you think your boss should have a say in who leads your union?

Kelly O’Dwyer and Prime Minister Scott Morrison have one mission - to pass the dangerous “Ensuring Integrity” Bill that would allow her and employers to take action to shut down unions and sack union leaders. 

We have to stop them.

The fate of this bill rests with cross-bench Senators


Can you send a message to key cross-bench Senators that you want them to hold firm and continue to say no to this dangerous, anti-democratic bill that would rob workers of their union? 

Contact key crossbench Senators now and ask them to block this bill:

Senator Stirling Griff (SA)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.griff@aph.gov.au 


Senator Rex Patrick (SA)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.patrick@aph.gov.au


Senator Tim Storer (SA)


Facebook
Twitter
Email 
- senator.storer@aph.gov.au

Senator Cory Bernardi (SA)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.bernardi@aph.gov.au

Senator Peter Georgiou (WA)


Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.georgiou@aph.gov.au


Senator Pauline Hanson (QLD)


Facebook
Twitter
Emailsenator.hanson@aph.gov.au 


Senator Fraser Anning (QLD)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.anning@aph.gov.au

Senator Brian Burston (NSW)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.burston@aph.gov.au 


Senator David Leyonhjelm (NSW)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.leyonhjelm@aph.gov.au


Senator Derryn Hinch (VIC)

Facebook
Twitter
Email - senator.hinch@aph.gov.au